Katatonia on Facebook Katatonia on Twitter Katatonia on YouTube Katatonia on Last.fm
North American tour with Opeth confirmed
January 9th, 2013

Opeth_NA_2013_Dates_Ex_web

Back in the U.S.A… That’s right, Springsteen! We’re looking at round #2 as special guests to our brothers in Opeth on their last North American leg of the Heritage world tour. This time we’ll mainly cover off-territories, so regardless if you caught or missed us last time, consider this a second chance to attend the dead ends of North America with one of the best bills there’ll ever be!

  • April 18 Thu US – Buffalo, NY – The Town
  • April 19 Fri US – TBC
  • April 20 Sat US – Worcester, MA – Palladium/NEMF
  • April 21 Sun CA – Quebec City, QC – Capitole
  • April 23 Tues US – Halifax, NS – Forum Multi Purpose Center
  • April 24 Wed US – Moncton, NB – Casino New Brunswick
  • April 26 Fri CA – Guelph, ON – Guelph Concert Theater
  • April 27 Sat US – Allentown, PA – Crocodile Rock
  • April 28 Sun US – Albany, NY – Upstate Concert Hall
  • April 29 Mon US – Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg
  • April 30 Tues US – Norfolk, VA – Norva Theater
  • May 2 Thu US – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Culture Room
  • May 3 Fri US – Tampa, FL – State Theater
  • May 4 Sat US – Athens, GA – Geargia Theater
  • May 5 Sun US – Raleigh, NC – Lincoln Theater
  • May 6 Mon US – Asheville, NC – The Orange Peel
  • May 8 Wed US – Lexington, KY – Busters Billiards & Backroom
  • May 9 Thu US – Indianapolis, IN – The Vogue
  • May 10 Fri US – Cleveland, OH – The Machine Shop
  • May 11 Sat US – Joliet, IL – Moejos
  • May 12 Sun US – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues
  • May 14 Tues US – Fargo, ND – The Venue
  • May 15 Wed US – Des Moines, IA- Wooly’s
  • May 16 Thu US – St. Louis, MO – Pop’s
  • May 17 Fri US – Lincoln, NE – Bourbon Theater
  • May 18 Sat US – Tulsa, OK – Cain’s Ballroom
  • May 20 Mon US – Boulder, CO – Fox Theater
  • May 21 Tues US – Boulder, CO – Fox Theater (2nd night)
  • May 23 Thu US – Tucson, AZ – Rialto Theater
  • May 24 Fri US – Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy
  • May 25 Sat US – Ventura, CA – The Canyon Club
  • May 26 Sun US – Santa Cruz, CA – The Catalyst

Note #1: VIP tickets do not apply for Katatonia, only Opeth. General admission tickets go on sale this friday, January 11th.

Note #2: On April 28th, our ways will cross with Steven Wilson’s tour for one show only!

OPETH_SW_1


Last Fair Deal Gone Night
(2CD/2DVD)

Order now


Last Fair Deal Gone Night
(2CD/2DVD/Triple Vinyl)

Order now

    Subscribe
    Unsubscribe